Managing access to your accounts
Share accounts, update roles, and remove access for users and teams.
Share an accountShare items with external users via a linkUpdate a user's role on an accountUpdate a team's role on an accountView the users with shared access to an accountRemove a user's access to an accountRemove team access to an accountLast updated
Was this helpful?

