Remove team access to an account
This article describes how to remove team access to an account.
As an account Owner, you can remove team access to your accounts.
To remove team access to an account, you must complete the following steps using the Cerby web app:
Log in to your corresponding Cerby workspace.
Click the Settings (
) icon of the corresponding account card. The account details page is displayed with the Settings tab activated.Activate the Teams tab. The Teams section is displayed with a table of teams who have shared access to the account.
Click the More options (...) icon of the corresponding team. A drop-down list is displayed.
Select the Remove team option. The Remove access? dialog box is displayed.
Click the Remove access button. The dialog box closes, and a success message box is displayed.
Now you are done.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

