Remove a guest member from a local partner
This article describes how to remove a guest member from an existing local partner.
As a Host Admin or Guest Admin of a local partner, you can remove a Guest Admin or Guest User from an existing local partner, which also causes them to be removed from the Cerby workspace.
The following rules apply when removing a guest member:
Host Admins can remove Guest Users and Guest Admins.
Guest Admins can only remove Guest Users, and they cannot remove themselves.
Accounts shared through the local partner are not affected.
To remove a guest member from a local partner, you must complete the following steps:
Log in to your corresponding Cerby workspace.
Select the Partners option from the left menu. The Partners page is displayed.
Select the corresponding local partner from the Your partners list. The partner details section is displayed.
Activate the Users tab. The partner’s members and their roles are displayed.
Click the More options (...) icon on the right side of the corresponding user. A drop-down menu is displayed.
Select the Remove option. The Remove user? dialog box is displayed.
Click the Remove user button. The dialog box closes, and a success message box is displayed. The user is removed from the local partner and the workspace.
Now you are done.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

