Managing access to your secrets
Share secrets and secret items, update roles, and remove access for users and teams.
Share a secret or secret itemUpdate a user's role on a secret or secret itemUpdate a team's role on a secret or secret itemRemove user access to a secret or secret itemRemove team access to a secret or secret itemLast updated
Was this helpful?

