Remove guest user access to an item
This article describes how to remove guest user access to your accounts, secrets, and collections.
As a user with the Owner role on an item, you can remove access to it for any workspace user, including guest users. To do so, you must follow the corresponding instructions:
Last updated
Was this helpful?

