All Collections
Managing your items
Managing your accounts
[Video] How to delete an account from your Cerby workspace and view the account details after deletion
[Video] How to delete an account from your Cerby workspace and view the account details after deletion

This video covers how to delete an account from your Cerby workspace and how you can view its details after deletion.

Cerby Team avatar
Written by Cerby Team
Updated over a week ago

Key Concepts:

  • Deleting an account requires confirming the action on your Cerby mobile app

  • You can search for a deleted account for a period of time to gather the last set password and 2FA seed; this can facilitate off-boarding an account from Cerby

Did this answer your question?