Cerby uses the information you enter when adding an account to provide you with a seamless automatic login experience.
The user who adds an account becomes the Account Owner.
When sharing an account with other workspace users or teams, you can assign them one of two roles on the account:
Owner: Your colleagues can share the account with other users, edit the account details, and manage the account security.
Collaborator: Your colleagues can only use the account to log in to the application.