Terminate emergency access sessions
This article describes how to end an active Cerby Emergency Access session for an assigned user.
As a workspace Owner or Super Admin, you can end an active emergency access session for an assigned user at any time.
Terminate emergency access sessions
To end an active session, you must complete the following steps:
Log in to your Cerby workspace.
Select Workspace Configuration from the left navigation drawer. The Workspace Configuration page is displayed.
Select the Emergency Access tab. The Emergency Access tab is displayed with your current list of assigned users.
Locate the assigned user in the list.
Click the End session button for that user. A success message is displayed confirming the number of active emergency access sessions that were ended.
Now you are done.
Related articles
Setup guides:
Troubleshooting:
Last updated
Was this helpful?

