Delete a password policy
This article describes how to delete a password policy.
As a workspace Admin, you can delete an existing password policy, which cancels any queued or scheduled password rotations.
To delete a password policy, you must complete the following steps:
Log in to your Cerby workspace.
Select the Password Policies option from the left menu. The Password Policies page is displayed with a table of policies.
Click the Delete icon of the corresponding policy. The Delete policy? dialog box is displayed. TIP: You can also select the Delete policy option from the More options (...) drop-down menu.
Click the Delete policy button. The dialog box closes, and a success message box is displayed.
Now you are done.
Last updated
Was this helpful?

