iOS 16 and iOS 17 support ends late July 2026. Update your device to iOS 18.0 or later to continue receiving Cerby app updates.
For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Remove a local user

This article describes how to remove a user from a local user workspace in Cerby.

Users with the Workspace Owner and Workspace Admin roles can remove users from a local user workspace. To remove a user, you must complete the following steps:

  1. Select the All members option from the left navigation drawer. The All Members page is displayed.

  2. Click the More options (...) icon of the corresponding user. A drop-down list is displayed.

  3. Select the Remove from Workspace option from the list. The Remove <user name>? dialog box is displayed.

  4. Click the Remove from Workspace button. The dialog box closes, and a success message box is displayed.

Now you are done.

NOTE: For reporting purposes, the account of removed users is disabled; however, they will no longer be able to access Cerby.

Last updated

Was this helpful?