iOS 16 and iOS 17 support ends late July 2026. Update your device to iOS 18.0 or later to continue receiving Cerby app updates.
For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

[Video] How to add and share an account and view your account details

This video shows how to add a new account to Cerby, share it with other workspace users, view your account details, and log in to your app

Key concepts

  • Cerby uses the information you enter when adding an account to provide you with a seamless automatic login experience.

  • The user who adds an account becomes the Account Owner.

  • When sharing an account with other workspace users or teams, you can assign them one of two roles on the account:

  • Owner: Your colleagues can share the account with other users, edit the account details, and manage the account security.

  • Collaborator: Your colleagues can only use the account to log in to the application.

Last updated

Was this helpful?